School of Communication Ferre Rangel

Logo ECFR Blanco

Volume up your voice.

You have a lot
to say to the world.

The ECFR is the most important place for academic training in media and communication in Puerto Rico. Graduates hold leadership positions in media and communication companies in and outside the country.


Faculty School of Communication Ferré Rangel

Agda Cordero, M.S.


Alexandra Vega, Ph.D.


Angel Correa Ortiz, MA


Antonio Vantaggiato, Eng. d.


Doribel Morales de Rodríguez, MS


Gabriel Paizy Damiani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gina M. Hernandez, MS

Academic Leader of Strategic Communication, Assistant Professor

Nadesha Karina González Nieves, Ph.D.

Dean of the General Education Unit | Assistant Professor

René Barguez Pérez, DBA

Assistant Professor | Academic Leader

Alliances and student chapters



Nadesha K. González Nieves, PhD
Dean of the Ferré Rangel School of Communication
Diana Novoa Alvarez
Academic Manager

Get in touch

For more information about the Ferré Rangel School of Communication, fill in these spaces.

Invalid Email
Scroll to Top